Regina Homelessness Community Advisory Board (RHCAB)

The Regina Homelessness Community Advisory Board (RHCAB) is the local organizing committee responsible for setting direction in addressing homelessness within our community. While they are responsible for Reaching Home funding decisions, their role goes beyond that. They work to encourages partnership building and are involved with aligning efforts to end and prevent homelessness throughout the community. They identify priorities through a planning process, determine which projects should be implemented to address those priorities and reports back to the larger community on the efforts made and results achieved in preventing and reducing homelessness. They helped fund the creation of Everyone Is Home.

For information about funding opportunities, email:

Regina Community Advisory Board Members

  • Emmaline Hill & David Slater, City of Regina
  • Robert Byers, Namerind Housing Corporation
  • Susan Hollinger, Ministry of Social Services
  • Dawn Jacobs, Saskatchewan Health Authority
  • Lana Phillips, Saskatchewan Housing Corporation
  • Bruce McKee, Community Member
  • Jo-anne Goodpipe, First Nations University of Canada
  • Natasha Kennedy, Regina Police Services Cultural Relations Unit